My 15 minutes of fame

article.

Last time in Livorno I had the great pleasure to meet Sarah Thompson, the author of the excellent Livorno Now website. This interview is the result of our first meeting over a pot of tea in a Via Roma café. Click the printscreen to read the whole article.

.

6 comments on “My 15 minutes of fame

  1. Anne Sundqvist says:

    What a lovely article! And a lovely photo of you too. Good for you. I have fowarded to my sister. ( I know that famous photographer!!!)

  2. stolt påhejare says:

    Oh, vad roligt! Bra artikel och väldigt fin bild på dig.
    Varma gratulationer från framsidan!

  3. fagott42 says:

    Fantastic article and a lovely photo of you! I hope it will lead to further fame.

What do you think?

