Ships and apartments

DSCF1766

.

OK, so I missed the Amerigo Vespucci (see Wikipedia article here) in the harbour the other morning. Instead, when I got home I took a closer look at the prints that hang in the entrance of my house.

Not exactly the same thing, but close enough😉

.

DSCF1768

.

I rented an apartment for a few nights, it is in via della Maddalena which is a really good location for walking around the city and being near the harbour, but also close to bus number 1 from and to the station. I would be happy to recommend it if you are looking for a good priced place to stay in Livorno. Let me know and I’ll give you a link.

.

DSCF1764

4 comments on “Ships and apartments

  1. pÄhejare says:

    Som spindeln i sitt nĂ€t – mitt i smeten!

What do you think?

